Please help! My names Shelby, and I need a good diet before summer! Anoyone...

Shelbster

...=] thanks<3? Okay so...This is my first time really on Yahoo! Answers, so I'm reall exited to get an answer! If anyone can answer this QUICK!, that would be awesome.

I'm Shelby
14years old..
5'5"..
+&108 Lbs.

I know that I'm not even close to being fat, becuase I'm not.
^But, I have A LITTLE extra stuff I would rather not have on my tummy+&theighs.
But mosly my theighs, becuase my stomach isnt bad at all...
Well neither are my theighs..But..

B A S I C A L L Y:I just want a Diet that..
1) Take at the MOST a month, and at LEAST a week.
2) Doesn't have anything to do with starvation....Ick.
3) Is for teens
4) +&GETS ME FIT FOR SUMMER =].

I need answers quick, I'll really appreciate it.Thanks guys XD

Randi

weight watchers. It is about eating balanced (and right) you eat the way your body needs you to eat. It is customized for your body. It works and your not miserable. Also you have to drink 6 eight oz. glasses of water a day and exercise often. (i do five times a week). If you stick to it, count your points, drink your water, and exercise not only will you loose weight but you'll be healthier all around and have a little muscle to show off. got to weight watchers.com I strongly recommend it. Your still young and so most other diets would restrict what you ate and when your young and still growing and developing that's not good! Weight watchers is about adapting a healthy eating lifestyle (and you can still eat out!) just trust me and try it.

Randi